206 tracks of 10 seconds, by Tomoko Sauvage, Lasse Marhaug, Jessica Pavone, Yan Yun, John Butcher, Jos Smolders, Yann Novak, Phil Minton, Richard Youngs, Golden Oriole, and many more

Download, ATTN:Magazine, April 2020

A compilation of 10-second tracks by ATTN:Magazine designed for shuffle playback.
All profits donated to charity Cool Earth, who work with local people to halt deforestation and climate change.

Click here to download