Escape From Color - Rapoon recomposed and remixed

1. Francisco Lopez: Untitled #193
2. TV Pow: Ladder Friends remix
3. Machinefabriek: Drijfzand
4. Troum: Farawer
5. Steve Roder: Colorscape Forming
6. Jorge Castro: Depths
7. Paulo Raposos: Tidal Winds
8. Aidan Baker: Percussive Drone
9. Anla Courtis: Rapooned Rapunga
10. Gert-Jan Prins: Raponsje
11. Heimir Bjorgulfsson: Obmam Ognom
12. Mike Shiflet: Version Belize
13. Family Underground: Tube14
14. Ronnie Sundin: Distant Demons
15. Cisfinitum & Rapoon: Live in Ikra, Moscow 2006

cd on Quasi Pop, July 2008

The conception, the idea, realisation and sound sources of this CD are all based on original sound material (loops and sounds) from Rapoon's "Tribal Sci Fi" CD-ROM (courtesy of Sony/Sonic Foundry). Not the entire original Rapoon's tracks have been re-mixed or re-composed, but the general "sound" (or the sound aesthetic of Rapoon's music) instead. All the artists have provided their own original compositions, that less or more based on the audio-sources from Rapoon.